Hayakawa Research Group_HOME | English | Top_en

  Research in the Hayakawa & Nabae Laboratory at Tokyo Institute of Technology focuses on the synthesis of novel materials and refining their properties with a fundamental understanding of their physical behavior. Current topic span the living polymerization, polycondensation of functional monomers to the fabrication of nanostructured materials for applications in nanolithography for semiconductors, nanoporous membranes, and high-thermal-conductive epoxy resins.

April 3, 2023

Dr. Kan Hatakeyama has been appointed as an assistant professor in our laboratory.

March 27, 2023

Yoshihiro Agata graduated Ph.D. course. Rino Arai, Hina Sasaki, and Rika Marui graduated Master course. Ryota Uehara and Riku Mizusaki graduated Bachelor course. Congratulations!

February 24, 2023

Ryota Uehara and Riku Mizusaki presented their graduation theses. Ryota Uehara got the great presentaion prize at Bachelor's thesis presentation!

February 13, 2023

Rino Arai, Hina Sasaki, and Ms. Rika Marui presented their master's theses.

January 23, 2023

Yoshihiro Angata's doctoral thesis presentation was held.

October 19-21, 2022

Koda Nagashima and Shinsuke Maekawa presented posters at the 2022 DSA Symposium
. Shinsuke Maekawa won the Poster Award. Congratulations!

October 18-20, 2022

Rika Marui, Rino Arai, Erina Yoshida, and Mikio Okano presented posters at the 12th CSJ Chemistry Festival.

October 11, 2022

Natsuko Sashi has joined our laboratory.

September 28, 2022

Riku Takahashi and Jiawei Hu joined our laboratory as new members. We look forward to working with them.

September 22, 2022

Hiroki Ishikawa graduated from the Bachelor's program. Congratulations!

September 20-26, 2022

Mikio Okano presented a poster at the 130th CATSJ Meetings.

September 15-18, 2022

Hayato Maeda, Rika Marui, and Erina Yoshida presented posters at POLYCONDENSATION 2022. Rika Marui won the poster award. Congratulations!

September 5-7, 2022

Satoshi Kuretani, Zhengdan Lin, Hayato Maeda, Shinsuke Maekawa, Rika Marui, and Erina Yoshida presented oral presentations and Rino Arai presented a poster at the 71st Symposium on Macromolecules.

August 5, 2022

Hiroki Ishikawa presented his graduation thesis.

June 28-30, 2022

Yoshihiro Agata, Satoshi Kuretani, and Erina Yoshida presented oral presentations at the ICPST-39.

May 25-27, 2022

Kodai Nagashima, Shinsuke Maekawa, and Rika Marui presented oral presentations at the 72nd SPSJ Annual Meeting.

April 5, 2022

Rintaro Kuramochi, Ryota Uehara and Riku Mizusaki have joined our group!

April 1, 2022

Dr. Yuta Nabae has been appointed as an associate professor in our group!!!